Geek

13 Apr

This is really geeky and only one person I know will appreciate it, but I stumbled upon this a few weeks ago and think it’s really cool. My creative other half pooh-pooh’d it, saying it’s been around for years and there are “much better showcases of typefaces out there” but I don’t care 🙂 I think it’s really fascinating to see who designed it, when they designed it, and the popularity ranking.

Tell me this is not cool!

Click it to see it larger, or here to the designer’s site.

2 Responses to “Geek”

  1. Kelly April 18, 2011 at 11:41 am #

    Oh friend, you know me so well! I am forever staring at my walls trying to decide if there’s somewhere I can actually justify having this print :).

  2. Kevin May 11, 2011 at 8:47 pm #

    Did I miss comic sans?

Leave a Reply

