Free…

15 Mar

My upcoming trip to FLORIDA to see my brother has me thinking about light, comfy & FUN footwear… since I’m lacking in that department. A few months ago when Nike introduced their Nike Free line, I was in the market for some new runners and was very intrigued. But I’m not usually a Nike fan, so I let it go.

Flash forward to today, when I stumble across these little guys…

LOVE.

They are very Sporty Spice, eh? But with a price tag of $90, I need to keep thinking. WHY can’t I just be RICH!?

Leave a Reply

